43f32fd93a · reloj desancalado de la configuracion hasta recalcular · Updated 2026-09-18 13:52:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?